Item 32- Sun Hat

What? Sun hat

How long have I had it? 4 months

Where did I get it? REI

What do I love about it? I love that it’s cute and functional. Before this hat, I had a Sun Day Afternoons hat that was super functional. Truly, I think, the most functional, well-made sun hat available. But, I always felt a little geeky wearing it. OK- a lot geeky. Which is funny, because I gave up all my nerd cards a long time ago. Any way, everyone in my family except me still has a Sun Day Afternoons hat, but I’m loving my new cuter hat. It also has a tie in the brim so that I can cinch it down in the wind.

Leave a Reply

