Item 29- Silver Ring

What? Silver ring

How long have I had it? 3 years

Where did I get it? A kiosk in Dublin, Ireland.

What do I love about it? When I look at this ring, it reminds me of the trip my husband and I took to Dublin, Ireland. Thanks to my sister’s watching our children, I’ve gotten to follow him on a couple of business trips to Europe. So fun! I love the big celtic pattern. I love that I can have a big ring, but that it sits flush with my hand, so it doesn’t get in my way. It feels sort of modern (even though it’s celtic!) and funky.

Leave a Reply

