Item 28- Pink Rain Boots

What? Pink rain boots

How long have I had it? 3 years

Where did I get it? Target

What do I love about it? They’re pink! I feel like I’m five again, which is sort of fun. If they were only sparkly! I’m only sort of kidding. People tell me that they love my pink boots when I wear them, to which I respond “Me, too!”. They also work great in the rain. They’re not super supportive. But, on a rainy day, I don’t have to worry about ruining my shoes or about my feet getting cold and wet.

Leave a Reply

