Item 25- Black Evening Dress

What? Black cocktail dress

How long have I had it? 17 years

Where did I get it? Nordstrom

What do I love about it? I love that I’ve had it for 17 years! It fits very well, and it’s timeless. It was cute 17 years ago, and it still works. I feel great in it. It works for anything from an office Christmas party to a black tie affair- neither of which I really attend! But, that’s another story. I have a function already planned in the next year which requires “cocktail” attire, so I decided to keep it.

Leave a Reply

