Item 19- Green Mata Traders Dress

What? Green Mata Traders Dress

How long have I had it? 4 months

Where did I get it? I bought it from Mata Traders at the Fair Trade Federation conference.

What do I love about it? I love so many things about this dress. I love that it’s Fair Trade. I love that it’s made from organic cotton. I love supporting Maureen Dunn and Michelle King, the owners of Mata Traders. Then, there’s the dress itself. It’s cute and comfortable. I love the color, and it’s a really flattering cut. Perfect for a warm day. It’s so comfortable that it feels like I’m wearing a night gown. And it washes like a dream.

2 Comments on “Item 19- Green Mata Traders Dress”

  1. Marcy says:

    I’ve been following your progress since the beginning when you posted on Project 333. Thank you for the item by item photos, I like the descriptions as well. How’s it going? Are you still motivated? Tempted to slip? If so, how do you stop yourself? Anyway, thanks a lot!

    • Robin Johnson Simpson says:

      I know I’ve been neglecting the blog; but I haven’t been neglecting the project! Will write an update this week- thanks for tapping my arm!


Leave a Reply

