Item 18- Black travel dress

What? Black travel dress

How long have I had it? 1 year

Where did I get it? Thrift store

What do I love about it? I love that I bought an Eddie Bauer dress at a thrift store. Eddie Bauer manufactures their clothing in free trade zones (at least, that’s my understanding), so I don’t shop there. It was wonderful to get this comfortable, cute, versatile dress at a thrift store. It works on a hot day because the air moves in and around it. It also works under other clothing in the winter. It’s a great piece that I can wear with sandals in the summer and boots in the winter.

Leave a Reply

