Item 17- Rust Short Dress

 

What? Rust short dress

How long have I had it? Maybe 3 months?

Where did I get it? Eileen Fisher

What do I love about it? I love almost anything Eileen Fisher. While spendy, her clothes are also ethically made and timeless. I love her sense of “slow fashion”. Her core pieces don’t change dramatically from season to season. I love the quirky/funky aspect of this little dress. So fun to wear over jeans or leggings. In the summer, I can wear it over a tank, but I plan to wear it in the winter over a long sleeve t-shirt. Having been raised in the south, I feel a wee bit rebellious (in a wonderful way) wearing linen in the winter.

 

Leave a Reply

