Item 15- Black maxi skirt

What? Black maxi skirt

How long have I had it? 2 months

Where did I get it? Eileen Fisher

What do I love about it? It’s nice and long, which I love. I’m 5’11”, so it’s nice for me to find clothing that is long enough. I need to get the waist taken in, so I’ll love it a lot more once I take a trip to see the tailor. For now, I love the soft, silky fabric. I love the fact that I can wear it year ’round. It will work in the summer with sandals and with boots this winter.

Leave a Reply

