Outfit- September 1, 2011

I’m officially starting 36/365 today. I’ve been living out of my minimal wardrobe over the last month, but today is my official start. For me, it’s not sustainable to post my outfits every day. But, I am committing to posting an outfit at least once a week during the next year. Hopefully more, but you can bank on it once a week. My 8-year-old son is already tiring of taking my picture.

I’ll also be posting once a week on the 36 items that make up my wardrobe- at least until I’ve told you about all of them.

Thanks for stopping in!

2 Comments on “Outfit- September 1, 2011”

  1. I like the brown. This will be my staple colour, black is too harsh somehow.
    I bought two sewing patterns this week and I am holding you entirely responsible. Fortunately I have a fabric stash so it won’t be necessary to buy cloth to make them with!

    • Robin Johnson Simpson says:

      Oh my goodness, you sew! That’s wonderful! You’ll reduce your inventory of material and gain new items that are perfect for your wardrobe. I think it’s terrific! Please send us pictures of your new brown wardrobe items.


Leave a Reply

